blogging from the iPhone line.

I am standing in line for the new iPhone. I normally don’t stand in line for anything but I really didn’t feel like waiting for it. I do have a really bad “early adopter” complex. Generally this causes me to pay more for things that get cheaper over time. I also end up dealing with buggy issues that all later adopters get to miss.

Well wish me luck I am about 75 in line and I just heard they are running out of stock already.

1 comment so far

  1. netbooee on

    So i never did get an Iphone this day.. They ran out when I was the 5th in line. I still have the 1st Gen and I am very happy with it.


Leave a Reply

