My 1st Donation!!!

Hurray !!! I got my first donation from working on homeworkbug.com. A teacher was nice enough to give me a Starbucks gift card today. This may be my favorite kind of donation next to cash of course. I am sure teachers have many unwanted gift cards from Christmas lying around. I will definitely accept these for my efforts. Walmart, Home Depot, iTunes all of these are great. I will update my donations section to list these as options with a mailing address.


1 comment so far

  1. Nice blog. And pretty lucky you are.. Keep it up man


Leave a Reply

